New Page 1
Untitled Document
   
  Youth Programs
  Senior Programs
  Town Officials
  Town History
Hours of Operation
  Building Permits
  License & Rental
  Halfmoon Celebrations Events  
  Parks Department
  Athletic Fields
  Court FAQ
  Transfer Station
  Highway Dept
  Halfmoon Senior Express
  Contact Us
   
 
 

Elected Town Officials

Name:

Kevin Tollisen, Town Supervisor - ktollisen@townofhalfmoon.org

Daphne Jordan, Town Board Member - djordan@townofhalfmoon.org

John Wasielewski, Town Board Member - jwasielewski@townofhalfmoon.org

Paul Hotaling, Town Board Member - photaling@townofhalfmoon.org

Lynda Bryan, Town Clerk - lbryan@townofhalfmoon.org

Karen S. Pingelski, Receiver of Taxes - kpingels@townofhalfmoon.org

John Pingelski, Superintendent of Highways - jpingelski@townofhalfmoon.org

Lester A. Wormuth, Justice

Katherine Suchocki, Justice

Term:

1/1/2014 - 12/31/2015

1/1/2014 - 12/31/2014

1/1/2012 - 12/31/2015

1/1/2014 - 12/31/2017

1/1/2012 - 12/31/2015

1/1/2014 - 12/31/2017

1/1/2012 - 12/31/2015

1/1/2014 - 12/31/2017

1/1/2014 - 12/31/2017

 
Copyright

Copyright ICOM 2013.  |  All rights reserved.  |  This page is created by ICOM.  |  Please report problems to webmaster.